>Cock

4 Nov

>

Mag 39
I was going to wait to post this one until tomorrow since I have already posted three other pieces today – but fuck it. It’s my blog.  Whatever.  This is inspired by the photo from the weekly Magpie Tales.  I don’t know that this was quite what Willow had in mind with this prompt….

“cock
sucker”
she says
“reap what you sow”
while she
diddles
herself
with her self-righteous
sacrilege

dont’ blast me
bitch
with your blasphemy
your hell will
mirror mine
when your husbands
fuck
the pretty one
up the road
up the ass
and bring home
the bacon to
your withered fat
holy cunt

Kharma’s a bitch
and a whore
and gives not
one fuck
if your twat rots

© 2010 | Micael Chadwick

23 Responses to “>Cock”

  1. Raven of the Green Mountains November 4, 2010 at 12:08 pm #

    >This made me chuckle. I love it!

  2. Lolamouse November 4, 2010 at 12:23 pm #

    >OUCH!

  3. willow November 4, 2010 at 1:24 pm #

    >Potent. Very.

  4. Rene/ Not The Rockefellers November 4, 2010 at 3:28 pm #

    >so I'm guessing dinner is out of the question?heh…I'm cracking up over Willow's comment

  5. Helen November 4, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

    >WOW! Full of deep, dark, angry energy AND I loved it!

  6. Lovesick Fool November 4, 2010 at 3:44 pm #

    >HOLY FUDGE!! It's just wowww. On so many levels.

  7. Vencora November 4, 2010 at 4:57 pm #

    >yep, you certainly took that photo in an orignal direction. ^_^

  8. Nubian November 4, 2010 at 5:28 pm #

    >May I send this to the ex husbands current wife who was my best friend?

  9. Rabbit November 4, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

    >Was she wishing you dead for having AIDS?

  10. Nubian November 4, 2010 at 5:51 pm #

    >That is not how I read it, but isn't that what poetry is about, subject to one's own interpretation?

  11. Rabbit November 4, 2010 at 5:57 pm #

    >I guess that's true for any art being left out for human consumption. It's just alway jarring (as an artist) when things are reduced to their lowest common denominator. But that's what art is all about. It's all in the interpretation.

  12. thingy November 4, 2010 at 6:04 pm #

    >Oh, thank goodness, someone else who says, 'fuck.' Very randy tail, I mean, tale.

  13. Julie November 4, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

    >*guffaw*Not bad …

  14. Lynne H. November 4, 2010 at 6:20 pm #

    >Holy Cow.. this made me hurt.. in a good way….I just found out about Magpie Tales.. so cool.. I'll try the next one..

  15. Glenn Buttkus November 4, 2010 at 7:51 pm #

    >Hatless, mad, with the unabashedverve to use "fuck" as a verb anda noun. I salute your take on thiscockerel in the stew image, andhave to say that, so far, your poeticsis the most audacious. My wife, myex-boss, my children, all tell methat I use fuck as every part ofspeech, and much too often;but so far in several hundred poeticefforts of mine, it has only appearedin print a few times. Maybe we shouldthrow caution to the winds andjust have a poetic fuck-off;whereby the toughest word inthe English language runs amok.

  16. Kristen Haskell November 4, 2010 at 8:38 pm #

    >I am cracking up over all the responses and reveling in the work itself! I am reminded of a youtube that made me laugh so hard I pee my pants the first time I heard it. If you want to know what I am talking about it is at this link.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rEXHTIzEsSk

  17. The Empress November 4, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    >You totally got my attention with the post title! Here I was drooling with anticipation over cocks and ended up in twatville. As always, great stuff! xohttp://rantersbox.blogspot.com

  18. Mustang Sally November 4, 2010 at 11:44 pm #

    >IntensePowerful and to the pointVery Scorpion

  19. Bukowski's Basement November 5, 2010 at 12:53 am #

    >This was awesome, man…

  20. marousia November 5, 2010 at 9:23 pm #

    >Hahaha – nice play on words

  21. Brian Miller November 6, 2010 at 2:39 pm #

    >hot damn….nice magpie…chuckling…

  22. Jingle November 7, 2010 at 9:46 am #

    >too witty.smiles.

  23. Lena November 8, 2010 at 1:37 pm #

    >I can't always get through all the entries in a week, so it's pot luck where I click at times but I'm glad of this random choice….your Magpie was bliss……!

Comments are closed.