>Okay, who fucked the chicken?

5 Nov

>

Yeah, I’m bad ass.  Hit the 15,000 mark for NaNo this morning.  Only 40,000 left to go – and it’s only the 5th.  I rock like Michael J. Fox.  (Or is that twitching???)  

Anyway – going to try a little experiment along this little journey of mine.  Once a week I am going to offer a Guest Blogger spot.  A lot of you have commented how you wish you could say this, or want to say that but it would not go well with the readers of your own blog.  Well over here, we birds of a feather flock together and shit on everyone’s head…  So crap away.  You can pretty much say whatever you want over here – within reason and at my discretion.  Humour, Rants, Reflections, Whatever.  Anything goes that you might not feel comfortable having on your own blog.  It can be an completely anonymous Mystery Blogger, your pen name or alter ego, or you can lift up your shirt and show off your titties (or moobs) for all the world to see.  It’s really up to you.  I think it will be interesting for you to see how people (a different audience) react to your blogging when it’s somewhere other than your own page. 
If you are interested give me a shout or leave a comment – or it you’d like to contact me privately you can do so here – or via the Contact link at the top of the page.  It will all be based on a first come/first served basis (which I always thought backwards, should the service precede the come?). I’ll start a list of who is contributing and will let you know prior to the pub date when your turn is up.
But yeah, if you want to be a part of the madness, let me know.  Should be a fun experiment.
13 Responses to “>Okay, who fucked the chicken?”

  1. Miley (woman:confused) November 5, 2010 at 7:53 am #

    >HOLY SHIT 15k?! You are TOTALLY a badass!

  2. Simple Dude November 5, 2010 at 8:00 am #

    >I think someone more eloquent should do the guest blogger spot then myself. I'd be dumbing your page down quite a bit and we can't have that. But I am excited to read whomever does get to do it. And 15k is amazing. I am jealous of all the NaNo-ers out in blogville. I just dont have the time for such an undertaking. SDsimpledudecomplexworld.blogspot.com

  3. Rabbit November 5, 2010 at 8:02 am #

    >I don't think you'd dumb it down at all, SD. I rather enjoy your writing.It will be cool to see who contributes, though. I already have one contender.Something about miniature killer penises….

  4. Kate November 5, 2010 at 8:34 am #

    >Well done on having written so much already! Good job! :)Looking forward to being introduced to some more bloggers on here.Kate x

  5. becca November 5, 2010 at 8:52 am #

    >( o Y o ) Just thought I'd flash you guys for the hell of it! << Boobies! *sorry… i'm 5 years old sometimes.

  6. Raven of the Green Mountains November 5, 2010 at 12:41 pm #

    >Boobies!!!!! Show off those moobs, and boobies people. I would guest blog, but I am pretty cuntish on my own blog. 🙂

  7. Toni November 5, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    >I think it's funny that you changed the picture that was on here. Especially because I totally thought it said "children", not "chicken" at first glance. With that picture and all… This one definitely doesn't have that problem.

  8. Marlene November 5, 2010 at 2:53 pm #

    >Laughing my ass off at "we birds of a feather flock together and shit on everyone's head"!Oh I hope you get a bunch of guest writers who aren't afraid to spew….this will be good!

  9. Lynne H. November 5, 2010 at 3:43 pm #

    >SIGN ME UP…NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FUKIN-A MAN

  10. Laugh. It's Life in Progress November 5, 2010 at 5:36 pm #

    >Can't wait to see the mini killer penis issue…should be a damn good read! I will have to see what I can scrounge up … could be a hell of a lot of fun!

  11. Rabbit November 5, 2010 at 5:56 pm #

    >So excited Miss Lynne! And Laugh. you better start scroungin'!!! You know you want to.Robyn you should at least consider it. Whole new readership to piss off!

  12. RawknRobynsGoneBlogWild November 5, 2010 at 10:00 pm #

    >Me? Am I the Robyn to whom you're speaking? 'Cuz I don't know anything about miniature killer penises. Crap, that's a lie. I guess you'll need to sign me up – even if it's not me.xoRobyn

  13. Toni November 6, 2010 at 10:50 am #

    >I can't wait to see who all make it to your G-spot…of course, I am quite partial to that Lynne girl you know 😉

Comments are closed.