FCK H8!

9 Oct

It’s been a minute – so I thought I would make it count.  Think about it.


 

Don’t hate.  Join the cause:

FCKH8.com

Twitter

Facebook

5 Responses to “FCK H8!”

  1. lolamouse October 9, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    love it! (and you!)

  2. joannerambling October 9, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    I don’t hate and my mum taught me that hate is such a strong word and it is better to say dislike

  3. Mynx October 10, 2012 at 6:09 am #

    I love it too. Great way to get an important message across.

  4. jane October 11, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

    Yes, I agree…FCK H8! How are you? Sorry I’ve been MIA…just now trying to get my blogging groove back. It comes and goes. I have renamed my blog to Room 52. You can find me here: roomfiftytwo.blogspot.com

    Hope all is well at your end!
    xoxo
    Jane

Comments are closed.