What’s that smell???

25 Jul

I think my blog has died…

I keep trying to breathe life back into it – or at least fart on it bad enough to get it motivated to get up and open the windows and let this shit air out…

Nothing seems to work though.

So, in the meantime, while I look for the cattle prod and the spray bottle, DANCE!!!

6 Responses to “What’s that smell???”

  1. subWOW July 25, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

    Awesome video! How did you find all these goodies when so many videos are uploaded to YouTube every single second?!

    • Micael Chadwick July 25, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

      I’ve got friends in low places!!!

  2. Jo-Anne Meadows July 25, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

    Loved the video

  3. Mynx July 25, 2012 at 7:30 pm #

    This is brilliant fun. I love it. Wish I would play it in the office.

  4. Jacqueline July 26, 2012 at 3:06 pm #

    Hahahha. This is AWESOME! I think I need to get off my chair and dance, Napoleon Dynamite style! 😉

Comments are closed.