Print Contenders

27 Mar

Looking at doing some a project involving some prints of some of my pieces…  These are what I am humoring (at the moment).  I probably need to dig deeper, actually.  These were just handy.  Thoughts?  Suggestions?  Remember a piece I am forgetting?

 

And while I have you here, don’t forget to check out the Spring Special over at Roux for You!

6 Responses to “Print Contenders”

  1. jhon baker March 27, 2012 at 8:01 am #

    I would kill for prints of your paintings like “I sailed to my death” and the dead bird….

  2. Jo-Anne March 27, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

    I love the black rose one it is so my daughter………………

  3. Mynx March 29, 2012 at 6:09 am #

    You know I adore all your flowers so I certainly hope to see them in whatever new project you are working on

  4. jane March 29, 2012 at 11:11 am #

    Each one is beautiful and so different from each other. I like the dark rose and the lightness of the last one too. Good to see you working away!

  5. Jotter Girl April 3, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

    I like the leaf the best. Also, those flowers you did on book pages were really great too.

    • Rabs April 3, 2012 at 2:47 pm #

      Are you talking about the poinsettias I did around the holidays? Or some others? I need to go look… I scribble on so much I don’t remember at the moment!

Comments are closed.