a thought

1 Mar

I’m bombarded and overwrought lately.  Taking a break from the land of social media and such, but I came across this and all I could say was “yes…”  Right now, I am leaping.  Hopefully my feet find something to land on.  Or I learn to fly in the process.

“Living is a form of not being sure, not knowing what next or how…We guess. We may be wrong, but we take leap after leap in the dark.”

4 Responses to “a thought”

  1. lorraine March 1, 2012 at 11:14 am #

    YES!!!!
    PEACE RABBIT ❤

  2. invadingnola March 1, 2012 at 12:05 pm #

    Sometimes we have to step away before we fall into the sidewalk cracks (hence my reason for being almost non-existent on the book of faces)

    just let yourself breathe…in & out, slowly….
    🙂

  3. Jo-Anne March 1, 2012 at 9:25 pm #

    That we do life is about wondering about in the dark hoping to find the light………….

  4. Mynx March 2, 2012 at 3:31 am #

    very true. Keep on leaping (and dancing and smiling)

Comments are closed.