Heart!

15 Feb

One of my best friends lives across the pond, so they don’t get Glee for a couple of weeks yet after we do.  These are two of my faves from last night.  Miss Amber Riley sang the hell out of this.  I thought it was a very nice way to tribute Whitney without getting mired down in it.  Totally fit into and was relevant to the arc of last night’s show.  And (*tear*) Rory’s character singing “Home…”  Also very fitting.  Just a great, great episode last night. I could easily post every single song. And don’t yammer too much in the comments for those who haven’t yet seen it!!!

4 Responses to “Heart!”

  1. Mynx February 16, 2012 at 1:12 am #

    So beautiful. Thank you. Two of my very favourite songs

  2. invadingnola February 16, 2012 at 4:57 am #

    I don’t watch TV so have never seen “Glee”.. now my daughter raves about it..
    perhaps I can you tube an episode…

  3. jane February 17, 2012 at 12:45 pm #

    I’m such a gleek…. 🙂 Happy weekend!!!!

Comments are closed.