Got to stop spinning…

15 Jan

I am going to try to take a mini-break (I say try because every time I say this, I end up blogging my fool head off, but that is the intent), and reassess, reevaluate, and perhaps determine what the fuck it is I need/want to be doing.  I am not dealing well with this whole being well thing, I think.  Yeah,. I know.  It sounds completely batshit.  While I am so gracious to be fairing better health, I have been sick for so long now that I am lost.  Really.  Lost.  I don’t know what to do.  I don’t know what happens next.  I don’t know where to go.  I don’t know what I want.

It’s a new year and no better a time to figure out a strategy for the year ahead.  If even there is one.  Last year I just let it be.  I don’t want to do that again.  I don’t want another year to pass with complacency and merely surviving.

So I am going to see if I can’t find that damned drawing board underneath all these piles of crap and baggage and figure out where my drunken compass is pointing.

In the meantime, there is a new Guest Book feature at the top of the page if you want to just pop in and say Hey! – or a new Contact form to holler at me directly.

Round and round and round we go…  Don’t we?

 

p.s. The “Like” button has been intentionally removed for good.  It was becoming a spam fest, and I didn’t want one of you, my actual readers, to click on something untoward inadvertently that you didn’t want, need, or could cause problems.  I don’t know where on Earth the trolls came from – but they – and “Liking” are now gone.

