“An Ounce of Pretension is Worth a Pound of Manure”

10 Jan

I think I am in the wrong class.

Can you smell the bullshit from there?

4 Responses to ““An Ounce of Pretension is Worth a Pound of Manure””

  1. lolamouse January 10, 2012 at 7:04 am #

    That is hilarious! I love “superfluous” and all your little scribbles! I almost wet myself from laughing! I’m not going to be able to watch the videos now w/o cracking up!

    • Micael Chadwick January 10, 2012 at 7:05 am #

      I should send you the large version so you can blow it up and actually read all the quotes that are scribbled all over it… I was a tad bit annoyed.

  2. Jotter Girl January 10, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    Wow, this one’s been around the world and back again! 🙂

    • Micael Chadwick January 10, 2012 at 9:54 am #

      And dragged behind a few stolen RVs with Trannies at the wheel!

Comments are closed.