Turn loose of my weave!!!

8 Jan

I am forever snatchin’ people by their wig and yankin’ them out of their comfort zone.  So I thought I would take my own advice.  Grabbed a handful of nappy weave – and came up with this heifer.



I don’t know that this “style” will become habit, but it was a nice diversion. I want this year to be about the new. So…

Well…

It’s new.

5 Responses to “Turn loose of my weave!!!”

  1. Mynx January 8, 2012 at 9:27 pm #

    She certainly is different for you. I like a lot.
    And I love the new bright look too.

  2. jhon baker January 8, 2012 at 11:10 pm #

    new is good.

  3. lolamouse January 9, 2012 at 7:11 am #

    She looks like quite the diva!

  4. zendictive January 10, 2012 at 10:17 am #

    Art for the new age (~_~)

    • Micael Chadwick January 10, 2012 at 10:20 am #

      She’s lookin’ kind of tatted up now… Wandered to close to the bitch with the Sharpie this mornin’!

Comments are closed.