Inside the Artist’s Studio…

4 Jan

…if you can find it.

They say, “His Madness keeps him Sane.”

But right about now, it’s about to drive me batshit!

7 Responses to “Inside the Artist’s Studio…”

  1. jhon baker January 4, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    If you were any more organized I wouldn’t know who the hell you are.

    • Micael Chadwick January 4, 2012 at 10:15 am #

      If I were any more organized I would know who the hell I was my damned self!

  2. the word bar January 4, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

    Ah, ze mad artiste’ must have clutter to create!!

  3. Mynx January 5, 2012 at 5:50 am #

    Love seeing your space. I keep scrolling back to check out all your treasures. Bit like “eye spy” but more fun.

  4. glutenvygirl January 5, 2012 at 9:47 am #

    Love it!

  5. Darlene K Campbell January 7, 2012 at 10:32 am #

    Michael, Found you on Strathmore although I must say I’ve seen you out there in cyberspace somewhere before. But where? HHmmm, regardless I like your watercolor paintings (I’m still a bit shy about using theses) but want to experiment more this year. Love your messy studio….always fun and interesting to see where an artist works.
    Darlene
    http://darlene-freeniebelle.blogspot.com

    • Micael Chadwick January 7, 2012 at 8:17 pm #

      Thanks so much, Darlene! Great to “meet” you. I’ve been around the blogging world since ’99, so I am sure our paths have crossed somewhere along the road before! Glad you stopped by!

Comments are closed.