2011 in Review

1 Jan

This is a pretty cool new (to me) feature that WordPress compiled for the blog for 2011 and all its goings on.

Seems that Lola was my top commenter this past year – and that damned (now infamous) Daisy painting, which is swimming to warmer waters as we blog, was the top commented upon post.  It’s all pretty interesting.  Can’t wait to see what 2012 has in store.  Thanks to all of you who had a hand in it.  Happy new year, y’all!

Click here to see the complete report.

3 Responses to “2011 in Review”

  1. Jotter Girl January 1, 2012 at 8:24 am #

    The Rabbit Interview was my most viewed post 🙂

  2. lolamouse January 1, 2012 at 10:09 am #

    Yay me! Just can’t help myself!

    • Mynx January 1, 2012 at 8:49 pm #

      In the top 5 of stalkers myself, pretty cool, or creepy. This was an awesome set of stats

Comments are closed.