Looking back…

25 Dec

There’s so much I could have – slash – wanted to include in this, but in the interest of it not becoming a 14 hour diatribe, here’s some of the key moments of this past year.  What a year it’s been.  I look forward to seeing what 2012 comes dragging in its bag of tricks.  Hope everyone had a happy holiday.

7 Responses to “Looking back…”

  1. Mynx December 25, 2011 at 5:54 am #

    So much wonderful. It has been an awesome year. Some good some bad and lots of learning, loving, living and creating.

    Thankyou for being such a big part of my life in 2011

    With love

  2. zendictive December 25, 2011 at 6:12 am #

    looking forward to another awesome year (~_~)

  3. the word bar December 25, 2011 at 6:47 am #

    I love this and the music is spot-on perfect.. If we all sit down and go over our past year and put into focus the good/beauty it helps us see how fortunate we really are.. I see Sir Winston is the king of the castle and how awesome is that!!!

    I have decided to do a film like this every year and leave these for my family..They can all see in the years to come how we lived..

    Love this MC and let US have a beautiful new year.
    Love you!!
    lynne

    • Micael Chadwick December 25, 2011 at 6:52 am #

      Your video, of course, was the inspiration behind mine. I had another piece of music on it originally, but woke up to some nasty copyright threats and had to change it – redid the video and added different music, and I think this is better. So thank you for being my muse, and my friend, and a blessing to my life. Much love to you.

  4. lolamouse December 25, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    This is a great idea! Love how you put it together! You’ve inspired me so much this year, and it’s been a gift knowing you. Love you.

  5. Jotter Girl December 25, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    Loved it!

    Both you and Lynne are an inspiration and I would love to try this and do it yearly for my boys to have. Now I just have to figure out how to do it.

    May 2012 be a stellar year for you. xo

  6. Jo-Anne December 26, 2011 at 5:48 pm #

    Loved the video it was really cool, I had a great year and hope yours was everything you wanted it to be……………..

Comments are closed.