Dazey says Ho

20 Dec

5 Responses to “Dazey says Ho”

  1. Mynx December 20, 2011 at 10:00 pm #

    Brilliant. I needed the giggle.
    Although I could hate you for having such gorgeous legs. Nah. You have pink hair, how could I ever hate that

  2. lolamouse December 21, 2011 at 6:53 am #

    What a terrific Hanukkah present! Pink and black are my fav colors too! I could never wear heels that high!

  3. Jane December 21, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    I love this!!! I am dying for a pair of pleather hot pink go go boots…just like the strippers wear. Yeah, that would be hot to clean the house wearing those…toilet cleaning would never be the same again :0 Happy Wednesday, fabulous YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Rabbit December 22, 2011 at 8:31 am #

      I love stripper shoes! (Or hooker heels, as the queens call them!)

      What better to do house work in? I mean really?

      • jane December 22, 2011 at 12:19 pm #

        I’d love to wear them to one of my kid’s school functions. So many people with sticks-up-the-ass personalities in my area. Sometimes it’s nice to shake things up 🙂

Comments are closed.