Good grief…

12 Dec

…it’s been a damned Monday.

Someone have one for me.

6 Responses to “Good grief…”

  1. Pearson Report December 12, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    Consider it done – I’ll do a double (one for you, one for me) – do you like olives with that?

    I’m thinking of you and sending hugs…

    Jenny @ PEARSON REPORT

    • Rabbit December 13, 2011 at 5:15 am #

      After yesterday I would stick a straw in it and drink it out of the bottle!

  2. lolamouse December 12, 2011 at 10:11 pm #

    You too, huh? We were greeted at 6 a.m. this morning by the sound of our Christmas tree falling over (lights and ornaments and water filled base included!) I guess it was too heavy for the base and/or too tall. It took the base with it. Several ornaments smashed, and we have broken glass, pine needles, and dirty water all over the floor in the dining room. This was after many hours of trying to get the damn thing to stand up straight in the base the previous night! Artificial tree anyone?

    • Rabbit December 13, 2011 at 5:14 am #

      Must have been the day for it. A package I was waiting on for Mom arrived yesterday – ceramic piece – that should have been ONE piece. Assfuckingclowns that packaged it seemed to be ignorant of the fact that ceramic is, in fact, breakable. It was more like confetti inside the box. Glass in foot. Glass in finger. Glass all over the floor. But our (fake) trees have not gone on strike and decided to lie down for a nap, so perhaps I shouldn’t bitch.

  3. Mynx December 13, 2011 at 1:22 am #

    Not a gin drinker but I have chocolate. That helps a damned Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday…….

    • Rabbit December 13, 2011 at 5:16 am #

      Can I throw it in the general direction of someone’s fat head? Otherwise it’s pretty useless.

Comments are closed.