Updated

27 Oct

I think I need an intervention.  Is there an India Inkers Anonymous?  I seem to slap it on everything (including Winston and myself).  I like the way it turned out, though, on this one.  The daisies really pop now.

7 Responses to “Updated”

  1. Jotter Girl October 27, 2011 at 7:03 am #

    I don’t think you are quite ready for IIA. I love the addition of the black and agree it really pops the flowers. Nice!

  2. Antares October 27, 2011 at 7:55 am #

    I don’t see a problem. You added some depth.

    *Hides Pitt pens*

  3. lolamouse October 27, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    I love it! It does make the flowers pop! I want to try it but I don’t have any (sad face). I’ll go ghetto and use sharpie!

    • Rabbit October 27, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

      Sharpie works! Or black pen… or a wet charcoal stick… or hell, black watercolor!

  4. Mynx October 27, 2011 at 2:45 pm #

    I’m glad you ignored me when i told you to put down that ink, but then I knew you would. Looks amazing and I agree, it makes those daisies really pop

  5. Pam October 27, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    Yes, Yes! Adds so much! I Love it, too. India ink….Mmmmmm…… 😉

  6. mel October 27, 2011 at 6:54 pm #

    if there’s an IIA group then you’d better save me a seat…

    that stuff is ridiculously addictive….and just fyi, it’s splattered all over my living room wall.

    oops.

    xoxxo

Comments are closed.