Get on with it!

2 Sep

I am so backed up with responding to emails and comments, and I apologize. I had fully intended to do that yesterday now that I am home, but high drama and hysteria kind of got in the way. Waiting on my phone today to set up appointments and get scrips done, so it may be over the weekend before I get to everyone and am able to properly touch base.

But thank you all for everything. There are many days that y’all get me through when I just don’t want to give a shit. More soon – and please forgive my piss poor lack of communication on this end.

5 Responses to “Get on with it!”

  1. artsygirl52Jane September 2, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

    so glad you’re home! Love the background of the blog here :)0

  2. lolamouse September 2, 2011 at 7:39 pm #

    Welcome home sweetie! I love the background too! Amazing how cheerful your pics are given what you’re going through! Love you!

  3. pat tillett September 4, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

    I’m glad to see you are home now. Geebs, I think you’ve gone through enough for a while!

    • Rabbit September 4, 2011 at 12:53 pm #

      Certainly feels like it!

  4. Pam September 5, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    Just glad to see you are home. 🙂

Comments are closed.