On the menu

29 Aug

I forget that some of you that read here are not on FB with me. So for a quick update.

Thus far, my cd4s are just under 50. Viral load is over a million. Platelets are at about 15,000 but coming up.

Have had a MRI, CT Scan, and Spinal Tap, and Bone Marrow Biopsy.

Bronchioscopy next for lunch.

How’s your monday?

6 Responses to “On the menu”

  1. brownbugz August 30, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    Hope you feel better soon. I follow you through blogger, but thought I’d check out your wordpress blog too.

    A Ladybug’s Life

    Sonnia

    • Rabbit August 30, 2011 at 11:07 am #

      I no longer post at Blogger for a myriad of reasons, but with all the rumors flying about, I thought it might be better to address it and nip it in the bud.

      Thanks for the well wishes.

      Take care of you.

  2. jane August 31, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

    I am thinking of you often and hoping you feel better very soon.

    xoxoxo
    Jane

  3. Antares September 1, 2011 at 1:21 am #

    Looks like your work is not finished yet. Excellent, because there are some lonely papers and canvases out there.

    I’m waiting for the Mark Twain line….

    Wish you a speedy recovery!

  4. Lovkyne September 1, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    *one hundred and three hugs*

  5. Nicole September 1, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    Hugs to you…been out of touch for a few days. I hope that this post finds you a bit better….take care of you…love ya!

Comments are closed.