Found a new cast of characters hiding in my pen tonight!

3 Aug

3 Responses to “Found a new cast of characters hiding in my pen tonight!”

  1. jotter girl August 4, 2011 at 7:36 am #

    I love when that happens. I love the girl with the bangs!

    • Rabbit August 4, 2011 at 7:43 am #

      She kinda looks like my little sister!

  2. Lovkyne August 10, 2011 at 6:05 am #

    sorry to be another leaver of unrelated comments, but i wrote another poem i’d like to share with you. i didn’t write this one with you in mind, but i thought of you when i read it afterward. maybe it’s because the theme is a dance. or maybe other images in what i wrote reminded me of phrases and images in things you’ve written. can’t say for sure. but i thought i’d share it with ya. (i’m posting the url in the box below my name, so i’m not sure where on the comment in will show up.)
    p.s. sorry i never know how to comment an artwork, but i do enjoy seeing your stuff!

Comments are closed.