On the Easel

19 Jul

Couple of rough 14″x17″ pencil sketches I am working on tonight.  Not sure where they will go – if anywhere at all…  But it’s therapy.

3 Responses to “On the Easel”

  1. lolamouse July 20, 2011 at 9:18 am #

    Ooh, in that first one, her expression makes me think that the wolf had better worry about her. Is there any medium you CAN’T work in? You’re amazing.

    • Rabbit July 20, 2011 at 9:25 am #

      That was just me being bored… I think I will probably dig out my ink and brushes today and actually finish these two… I have another that I posted on Tumblr last night – as well as a new postcard. I try to space them between the two so y’all don’t get inundated with all my can’t sleep scribblings!

  2. KaLynn July 23, 2011 at 7:08 am #

    I like the red riding hood and the broom the best. Broom is my very favorite

Comments are closed.