Beautiful

19 Jul

How it should be. Pass it on.

10 Responses to “Beautiful”

  1. Mynx July 19, 2011 at 8:01 am #

    Not a huge GaGa fan but I couldn’t stop watching this. Really wonderful and thank you for sharing

    • Micael 'Rabbit' Chadwick July 19, 2011 at 8:05 am #

      I’m not a fan either, but I don’t think that’s the point. This could have been set to any number of songs out there right now and still be just as effective. I was digging the message behind it. The fact that it’s Lady Gaga is secondary.

  2. lolamouse July 19, 2011 at 9:48 am #

    Absolutely beautiful! We should all celebrate love wherever we find it. How anyone could find this morally objectionable is beyond me.

  3. Lyndsey July 19, 2011 at 11:54 am #

    LOVED this.
    Thank you for sharing :o)

    • Lyndsey July 19, 2011 at 11:55 am #

      Ummmmm that’s supposted to be a smiling face….oops!!!

      • Micael 'Rabbit' Chadwick July 19, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

        Ha! I didn’t even notice!!! Maybe he’s just REALLLY happy!

        Love the quote on your profile, by the way! I may have to borrow it.

        • Lyndsey July 19, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

          Thanks! You are more than welcome to! We’ll call it a trade – your awesome video for my quote!

  4. JulieFaith July 24, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

    Gorgeous! Thank you for sharing!

    – Oh, and I know it’s irrelevant to the point of the video but having shot a gazillion and three weddings in my time I absolutely LOVE the bare little girl feet at 3:10 among the rose petals!

    J~

    • Rabbit July 24, 2011 at 9:07 pm #

      Ha! You’re the first person that also noticed! That’s my favorite part of the whole thing!!!

  5. JulieFaith July 24, 2011 at 10:13 pm #

    Great minds, Rabbit, great minds! 😉

    J~

Comments are closed.