Don’t get lost! (Cross post from MicaelChadwick.com)

8 Jul

To follow my blog – Micael Chadwick –  at WordPress from your Blogger Dashboard is easy.

From your Dash, in your Reading List at the bottom of the page, click the ADD button.

This will give you a pop up in which to add the new url:  https://micaelchadwick.wordpress.com – then click the NEXT button.

This now gives you your following options.  You can follow either publicly or anonymously.  Then click FOLLOW.

All new posts from the new blog will now appear in your Reading List just like any other Blogger blog.  (This is also applicable to any RSS feed that you’d like to keep up with from Blogger.)

See ya on the other side of the looking glass!!!

4 Responses to “Don’t get lost! (Cross post from MicaelChadwick.com)”

  1. jhon baker July 8, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    I need to do this as well. I think I’ll first have to figure out how to do screen shots and such. Everyday on this computer I feel more and more attached to my IBM Selectric III.

    • Micael 'Rabbit' Chadwick July 10, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

      If you need it, I can get you the meta tag that will auto-redirect like mc.com is doing now.

  2. mel July 10, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

    {emerging from social hibernation….to say ‘found you, duly noted and updated’}

    hope all is well in your patch….

    and i second jhon — the more time i spend on this eejity machine, the less time i want to be here….

    it’s a constant battle

    ….heading back into my cave now…

    xo

  3. micealiling July 10, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

    I have not been to wordpress ever so here I am dealing with the ever-changing blogspot. I yet have to figure out how to follow you on the other side. But I’ll find you anyways 🙂

Comments are closed.