Go Four-th

30 Jun

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have a flight to catch.

But, while you’re at it.  Go be four today.  Just once, at least.

5 Responses to “Go Four-th”

  1. Mynx June 30, 2011 at 6:41 am #

    We had fun for days with the box the fridge came in. Me and my boys. It was a cubby, a train, all the things you mentioned. Not sure who was four, but maybe we all were

  2. Pat Tillett June 30, 2011 at 12:12 pm #

    Any box was good, but an appliance box was a fort! Cats and boxes are a natural. On a serious note, today really is “International Box Day.”

  3. The Empress June 30, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    Excellent idea! Playing pirate sounds like good fun!!!!

  4. becca July 1, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    it's all in the way you view it offf to play pirate

  5. gayle July 1, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

    I am so 4 when my grandson is here!! Have a great weekend!

Comments are closed.