FAQ

29 Jun

I came across this fantastic gal over a Notes from the Voodoo Café this week.  She’s a hoot and a half.  On her blog, she has a FAQ video that really just sold me.  I want to do something similar for here.  So the next time I have a good day (or I at least feel like putting my teefs in), I want to put one together.

Here’s where you come in.  In the comments here, leave a question.  I’ll go through them and pick a few to tackle.  No guarantees, but let’s see what happens.  Could be fun.

(Yeah, I’m that dry on blog material.)

6 Responses to “FAQ”

  1. The Empress June 29, 2011 at 5:14 pm #

    Great idea! Now for the questions:

    When you let your ranty side out of the cage, how ever do you manage to come up with all of those hilarious phrases and insulting names?

    What is your favorite form of artistice expression and why?

    Aside from your lovely doggy Winston, what else brings you joy?

    xo

  2. Antares Cryptos June 29, 2011 at 6:18 pm #

    Favorite book?
    Favorite movie?
    Favorite art supplies???;)

    Not personal enough? Fine.

    What inspires you?

  3. Lolamouse June 29, 2011 at 7:33 pm #

    Where did the name Rabbit come from? (have you ever answered that before?)

    Do you have a “best friend?” Did you as a child? Whom do you confide in/trust?

    (feel free not to answer either of these if they're too personal)
    (BTW, I feel like a groupie! Shall I send you my undies?)

  4. Lovkyně June 29, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    if you were to sit down and have a conversation with different versions of yourself from different eras of your life, what topics do you think you'd discuss the most?

  5. Mynx June 30, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    I want to know what your stage name was,
    What you love to cook and eat
    What do you do with all your amazing art
    And do you paint your toenails as well as your fingers?

  6. becca July 1, 2011 at 1:31 pm #

    what inspires you?

    If you could go back in time to your younger self what advice would you give?

Comments are closed.