Chill out a damned minute.

27 Jun

I have this new painting that is bugging the shit out of me and whacking the hell out of the back of my left eye (which really is that big of a deal because that’s my bad eye and it doesn’t work too well anyway so better than one than my right one because then we’d really be fucked and I might start painting cute shit like broken necked creepy ass zombie girls in pastel colors dry humping unicorns with dreadlocks or scalped queens of poo or some such shit).

But I can’t decide if I want to go big or little with it.  It would lend itself to big but I am already working on one monstrosity.  And running out of room.  So maybe I should go small and punchy…  Or maybe dead bird sized.

I dunno.

Decisions.  Decisions.  But it’s going to be yellow inspired.  That makes me happy.  I love yellow.

Who knew, right?

And yes, I had a point when I started this post, I’ve just forgotten it already.  Nevermind.

5 Responses to “Chill out a damned minute.”

  1. Tracey Chan June 27, 2011 at 6:37 pm #

    rofl. <3 this.
    sort of how I feel most of the time… also what my project list looks like! start with bunnies end with trucks. Iunnooo how it happens!

  2. Lolamouse June 27, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

    The right decision will come to you. Although I would so love to see a broken necked zombie girl in pastels from your viewpoint! With oversized eyes of course!

  3. MicaelChadwick.com June 27, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

    Oh I can't tell you how much I hate those things. I don't hate much. Those, I hate. A. Lot.

  4. Mynx June 27, 2011 at 11:48 pm #

    well the 30 day thing did suggest unicorns on your birthday lol.
    What ever it ends up it will be gorgeous, I am sure

  5. nene June 28, 2011 at 5:24 am #

    What color is the zombie because yellow doesn't always go well with a brown-olive skin color. I know because when I wear yellow it makes me look like a pumkin. Oh, wait that's because of my weight. Anyway yellow is a fine color but so is red. What ever you choose, I'm sure it will be wonderful. Aren't you glad you asked.

Comments are closed.