Your call is very important to us…

16 Jun

First of all, thanks for all the emails and messages in my absence.  I haven’t jumped off a cliff.  I just haven’t had much I want to say to the masses.  More than a few of you have expressed how much you liked the writing that used to appear here and on my other blog, so in the meantime, if you’d like to read some of my older stuff you can visit the link at the end of the post.  A lot of you are new and have not been around since the Redhead Dancing days – those of you that were, perhaps you will enjoy reading some of these again.

4 Responses to “Your call is very important to us…”

  1. Antares Cryptos June 16, 2011 at 8:14 pm #

    Hi,
    E-mailed but not sure if you got it or it ended up in spam.

    You scream talent, don't you?

  2. J~ June 16, 2011 at 11:51 pm #

    miss you…

  3. Pearson Report June 17, 2011 at 7:08 pm #

    Must be something in the air…I too wandered away from the path and found myself taking a reflective walk in the Wood of No Gadgets! It was very peaceful!

    When you're ready you'll be back, in the meantime enjoy the moment.

    Light at you,
    Jenny

  4. becca June 19, 2011 at 3:27 pm #

    still stalking you on twitter and facebook..you know i adore you. BIG HUGS

Comments are closed.