The big O said:

2 Jun

“Find somebody to be successful for. Raise their hopes. Think of their needs.”

I say:

Let that someone be yourself.


6 Responses to “The big O said:”

  1. Heather Reese June 2, 2011 at 5:57 am #

    I agree. If you aren't doing something for yourself (in some way) then it isn't worth doing.

  2. Mother's Moon June 2, 2011 at 6:12 am #

    Most definately….

  3. mel June 2, 2011 at 6:42 am #

    do i hear a “HELL, YEAH!”

    why, yes i do! i said it myself!

    definitely…definitely – if not for you, then who else?

    thanks for this reminder…not surprisingly, it's perfectly timed.

    xoxoxo

  4. MicaelChadwick.com June 2, 2011 at 6:45 am #

    Exactly!

    As Ru says (since we're sayin' everyone this morning):

    Can I get an amen up in here?!?!?

  5. Mynx June 2, 2011 at 7:11 am #

    so thats what you have been dosing my coffee with.

  6. becca June 2, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

    perfect

Comments are closed.