Get your creatin’ britches on. Or take them off, I don’t care really. Create naked. But create with me.

29 May
30 Days of Creativity starts June 1st.  



“WTF is this now, Rabbit?” You ask.

It’s just what it sounds like.  Each day in June, create something.  A doodle, a pic, a donut, a poem, a child, a painting – whatever creams your Twinkie.  The idea is to just create.  There’s no predestined glitter.  There’s no prompt.  There’s no yougotta.  Your only limitations are your own muse – and your own motivation.

So if ever you wanted to bust your discosparkle art cherry – or at least fake it like a well paid painted whore – in an explosion of orgasmic spiritual glitter, do it now.
I can’t wait.  

For more info, go to the 30 Days of Creativity site.  
Do it.  Now. 
You don’t need pants, just go.

And for the record, I am in no way affiliated with this one, I am just playing this time.

So you really should join me.

6 Responses to “Get your creatin’ britches on. Or take them off, I don’t care really. Create naked. But create with me.”

  1. Mynx May 29, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

    Whoo yay. Getting exciting now. Asked the youngest if he would let me steal his star wars Lego to rebuild it into something else. Party popper won't let me lol. Guess I will have to stick with my crayons

  2. MicaelChadwick.com May 29, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

    Glad you are excited. Have a couple of other folks participating as well that are much like you and searching for a connection with their own creative spirit. I can't wait to see what this month brings.

  3. gayle May 29, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    I'm so not creative!! Can't wait to see what you do though!

    I haven't been able to comment ….hope this works!

  4. Pearson Report May 30, 2011 at 12:44 am #

    Well…in for a pinch, in for a pound!

    The hat has been tossed!

    I'm off to buy some “tools” of the trade! Yikes!
    Like where does one begin – I think I'll start with a really big eraser! After that…who knows!

    Cheers, Jenny

  5. mice_aliling May 30, 2011 at 6:02 am #

    I am so excited. I saw that there is a calendar of prompt. We don't have to follow that, right?

  6. MicaelChadwick.com May 30, 2011 at 9:59 am #

    No, no. Not at all. It's just a silly fun thing to give you idea on those days when you can't think of something. I've been telling people that baking a cake or making a pitcher of Kool-aid for the day counts too! It's creating. Just create! It will become habit! A good habit. For EVERYONE!

Comments are closed.