Comments are working again.

29 May

Seems Blogger changed, omitted, or deleted part of the coding for my template – I certainly didn’t do it.

Went back in and rewrote it and it seems to be working again.

Let me know if it’s not.

If yours is fucked too, also let me know.  Will try to walk you through coding your own template to fix it.

Now let’s see what goes to shit in the shoe next…

Or if it is still acting like a constipated cow, just email me.
7 Responses to “Comments are working again.”

  1. MicaelChadwick.com May 29, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

    Yeah – I realized it's still fucked up.

    Blogger has become the tin can and strings of the blogging world.

  2. Lolamouse May 29, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    It's Gremlins I tell you! Gremlins!!!

  3. MicaelChadwick.com May 29, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    Well those fuckers are gonna look awful funny when I put a gogo boot in their ass.

    This is ridiculous.

  4. The Empress May 29, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    I love your 'fuck blogger' graphic! Can I use it for a post?

    Perhaps this is google's way of making blogspot better now that they own it. Most everyone seems to be having problems with their blogs right now.

    Blogger SUCKS big, hairy, sweaty donkey balls!!!!!!!

    The Ranter's Box

  5. MicaelChadwick.com May 29, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    Use away.

    I stole it my damned self.

  6. The Barreness May 29, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    Now that you mention it…

    Blogger does blow.

    Still can't figure out how to get the pinstripes back in my template.

    Any ideas??

    xx

  7. becca May 29, 2011 at 6:18 pm #

    see i knew if i threw a temper trantum the comment section would get fix i'm kind of awesome that way..lol..anyways glad it's fix i was beginning to have withdrawal symptoms. hope you have a great day. hugs sweetie.

    My Life

Comments are closed.