Gotta Love It

26 May

Gotta love the irony.  My blog tanked and caused a 7th level ruckus earlier in the week.

Now, the rest of the Blogosphere is spazzed out.  Mine is peachy.

Go figure.

p.s. Keep my little Win Man in your thoughts today.  He goes in for his snip.  I am a total, bawling, basket case wreck.  I’m so worried and nervous and paranoid I could puke.  So send good vibes our way will ya?

p.s. II – If you’re having problems with Blogger, and you use Firefox, I found out that it’s working if you clear your cache.  No problems for Chrome for me (knock on wood).
10 Responses to “Gotta Love It”

  1. Mynx May 26, 2011 at 6:08 am #

    I had trouble getting in until I figured it was a firefox thing. Sorted it with a cache clean (yes I think I am clever with that lol)
    Big hug for you and Winston. It is a hard decision to make but for the best

  2. ~L May 26, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    LOVE WINSTON!

  3. David Allen Waters May 26, 2011 at 8:51 am #

    mine really hasnt been right since ther big “black out” but whatever….

    awwwwwwwwwwww sending good thoughts 🙂

  4. G.D. May 26, 2011 at 11:09 am #

    Hey Winston, I hope everything goes well today. Milk it for every Milkbone Micael will give you. It shouldn't be hard with an adorable face like that! – G

  5. Heather Reese May 26, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

    I haven't really had any issues *knock on wood* but at least now I know what to do if I do have them!

  6. becca May 26, 2011 at 1:06 pm #

    sending good thoughts to you both

  7. The Empress May 26, 2011 at 4:36 pm #

    Here is some good mojo for Winston! I'm sure he will be A-okay and back home with daddy safe and sound.

    Blogger continues to act like a twat. Pages are taking forever to load, my follower box keeps disappearing, an anti-virus warning pops up when I visit some people's blogs, etc. Being a technotard, I'm unsure of the whole Firefox thingy.

  8. Jhon Baker May 26, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    This is why I am so happy I'm not a dog… oh, wait… I was snipped a few years back. Worst thing ever.

  9. Mrs. Hyde May 26, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    Hope everything went well with the cutie pie.

  10. Lolamouse May 26, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

    I would've followed your advice but I COULDN”T GET ON BLOGGER TO READ IT!!!! I HATE THIS DANG BLOGGER!!!! Anyway, now that I feel better, hope all goes well for Winston. Lots of belly rubs and treats (for the dog too!)

Comments are closed.