WhAt?!?!?

25 May

Does anyone else hear what I hear?

Was walking through the front room the other day, and this commercial came on.  I stopped dead in my tracks.

I said “SELF!!!”

Self said “WHAT?!?!?! (now, Bitch)”

I said “What the fuck in tranny hell are they saying???”  I listened some more…

WHAT?  


“I’m a horny ninja????”

They are using video game addicted children in jumpsuits to whore out cars to the tune of horny ninjas???

WHAT?!?!?!?

Listened again.  WTF are they saying?????

I had to ask.

Ninjas? Yes.  Horny?  No.  But I still dunno why a 12 year old stealing a car makes me want to buy one.

I think I am getting to old for this shit.

I guess the plus is the child is being active and not sitting on its fat, entitled ass on the couch complaining about everything while shoving Hot Pockets in its face…

2 Responses to “WhAt?!?!?”

  1. becca May 25, 2011 at 6:08 pm #

    omg now everytime i see this commercial i'm going to be singing i'm a horny ninja thank you very much as if my mind doesn't already spend enough time in the gutter. oh well at least it's not homeless. hugs

  2. Jhon Baker May 26, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

    That is totally “I'm a horny Ninja” Well, fuck it – in the depths of night I am, as well, a horny ninja.

Comments are closed.