24 May

I noticed that I have lost a couple of followers in the chaos that was my blog yesterday…


Jellybean?

Don’t get it?  Follow the jump:

7 Responses to “”

  1. Heather Reese May 24, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

    Maybe they were scared that they were going to get a virus from your blog? LOL!

  2. MicaelChadwick.com May 24, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

    No – they were being whiney “How come you don't like me and blocked me from your blog? I'm gonna go eat some worms…” asshats.

    I didn't announce a problem with it. I just shut it down so I could take care of it and they left in the process of before I was able to even get it all taken care of – but not before acting like a whoreslapped brat in a shitty diaper.

  3. David Allen Waters May 24, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    finally something I DIDNT panic over…lol wink:)

  4. becca May 24, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    haha i totally got this that movie was freaking funny. as for the folowers you lost well they are just running scared from your awesomeness.

  5. MicaelChadwick.com May 24, 2011 at 4:24 pm #

    It's probably the raunchy fart smell and bad attitude.

  6. mel May 24, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    only one of the funniest movies EVER…okay, well it was super entertaining anyway…

    wow, some people get huffy awfully easy…

    xoxo

  7. J~ May 24, 2011 at 6:54 pm #

    Hey! Raunchy fart smell and bad attitude”, that's the name of my perfume!

    God Riddance. You don't want those kinda followers anyway.

Comments are closed.