Death is Everywhere…

11 May

“Death is everywhere
There are flies on the windscreen
For a start
Reminding us
We could be torn apart
Tonight
Death is everywhere
There are lambs for the slaughter
Waiting to die
And I can sense
The hours slipping by
Tonight
Come here
Kiss me
Now
Come here
Kiss me
Now
Death is everywhere
The more I look
The more I see
The more I feel
A sense of urgency
Tonight
Come here (touch me)
Kiss me (touch me)
Now (touch me)
(touch me)”
-Depeche Mode, Fly on the Windscreen
6 Responses to “Death is Everywhere…”

  1. David Allen Waters May 11, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

    the cover is amazing 🙂

    I must tell you about the summer I lived in my car and followed depeche mode around some time.

  2. mel May 12, 2011 at 6:43 am #

    fan-freakin-tastic….

    xo

  3. Laynee May 12, 2011 at 7:57 am #

    For reals bro?!? That's awesome!! Love the cover!!

  4. bakayabi May 12, 2011 at 8:17 am #

    LOL. WTH is with the song? I love it!

    But Fly on the Windscreen is fan-fuckin-tastic.

  5. MicaelChadwick.com May 12, 2011 at 8:22 am #

    Well if you think about it, it's actually the perfect song for HIV/AIDS.

  6. Lolamouse May 12, 2011 at 9:21 am #

    Wows!!! Awesomeness! I'll buy the cover if that's all you have!

Comments are closed.