>Progress

10 May

>Some more scribblings for the comic.  I can’t seem to find her face, yet.  I have a hundred little bits and bobs running through my head with this – it’s just becoming a matter of tying it all together.  I also am toying with the title “Flies on the Windscreen” from the old Depeche Mode song (for which I have a killer idea for a painting, also).  It sounds more comicesque (and less preachy) than “Proof Positive.”

But anyway – here’s my doodle salad for today.  I am thinking that perhaps this gal from last week and the horses may in fact be a part of all this.  Doesn’t Death ride a Pale Horse (named Mister, perhaps?) or some such?

Anyway…

We’ll see.

5 Responses to “>Progress”

  1. mel May 10, 2011 at 10:16 am #

    >geez but you're brilliant…and yes – a horse named Mister, for sure…xo

  2. Cheeseboy May 10, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    >Crap, that is really good.

  3. Lolamouse May 10, 2011 at 11:29 am #

    >Wow! Death is really beautiful! I love the comic idea. Can't wait to see where it goes.

  4. Pam Tucker May 10, 2011 at 3:01 pm #

    >Yes! I love where you're going with all of this. Keep it up.

  5. The Barreness May 10, 2011 at 5:29 pm #

    >Okay, now you're just teasing me, Rabbs.*waiting impatiently**feeling snubbed**fan of asterisks*

Comments are closed.