>Pay attention or you might miss something!

30 Apr

>

New hobby?  I was testing out watercolors earlier to see what’s what.  Blarks and bloobs and splats and I realized I was looking at a bear’s ass!!!  How fun.  Then I saw all kinds of other stuff too!  A parrot.  A Fraggle – she looks kinda like Mokey on shrooms, doesn’t she?  A blackbird…
This could be fun!  

In detail(ish):

Wooo-hooo!  I’m so easily excited sometimes.

4 Responses to “>Pay attention or you might miss something!”

  1. mel April 30, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

    >thanks for the up=close — i couldn't find the bear's ass…:Dit's like an ink-blot test for the "already-questionable" *grin*love it!!xo

  2. Pam Tucker April 30, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

    >Ooh, this is fun! I love doing this with my inks and paints. You find all kinds of little creatures. I thought I was the only one who amused myself this way… 😉

  3. Mynx May 1, 2011 at 2:18 am #

    >I love that you can create art and fun out of bloobs. This made me smile

  4. Lolamouse May 1, 2011 at 10:51 am #

    >or it could be the rear view of a Phanpy, according to my daughter. http://www.gtsplus.net/files/images/art/anime/231.gif

Comments are closed.