>Decisions decisions

30 Apr

>I just got this great canvas messenger bag yesterday.  It’s perfect for sketch books and journals and paint and pens and all this other crap I load in there and never go anywhere with (because I never go anywhere).

Isn’t it just rubbing it’s nipples to be painted ON, though?  I just can’t decide what to put on it.  It’s not like I can erase it if I don’t like it.  Feathers maybe.  I am obsessed with feathers – and trees – lately.  Maybe I will try the Inktense on it and see what happens.  I guess I can always just paint over it (like I do everything else) if I don’t like it.

Oh – and just so you know:  Saran Wrap is the work of the devil.  Satan Wrap it is.  Horrid wretched crotch slurpin’ pure ass evil.  You’re welcome.

8 Responses to “>Decisions decisions”

  1. David Allen Waters April 30, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    >Ha, I could not agree more on saran wrap…it truly is from the pit of hell…all though the queens of rupaul swear by it for giving a thin waist.as far as the bag, you will make it shine, you always do 😉

  2. Pearson Report April 30, 2011 at 1:07 pm #

    >I'm dying to hear the Saran story – evil little bastard that is it! What did it do to rub you the wrong way?Cool messenger bag – tough call what to do regarding painting it! It's like me and tats – can't have one because I would want to change it the next day. That's what I love about your site – it's never static! Good luck with the bag!Cheers, Jenny

  3. Nubian April 30, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

    >Just bejewel or vajazzle the hell out of it ;~)

  4. mel April 30, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

    >roflmao! – i totally have a (albeit small) collection of really cool bags for carrying shit places and i never go anywhere either….i'm thinking something in bright retro hippie flowerage…and yes, jewels and sparkly things!!xoxoxoxps. i third the feeling on Satan wrap…xoxo

  5. ✌Rabbit April 30, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

    >I dunno what I will do with it. I am not much for girlie blingy sparkley though…I am kinda leaning toward my take on the Woodstock bird…

  6. Pam Tucker April 30, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    >Oh God! A bag! Hide it from me … I love bags… Ashamed to say how many I have. This would be so cool to paint. LOVE your idea of the bird (of course). I say DO IT! 🙂

  7. Mynx May 1, 2011 at 2:28 am #

    >What ever you do i am sure it is going to look amazing. Your trees are always beautiful. Or your gorgeous little rabbit trademark .. I know I will totally covet it when it is done. Hmm a practical MC original. Perfect.

  8. Lolamouse May 1, 2011 at 10:55 am #

    >I call Saran Wrap "Idiot Paper" because it makes an idiot out of me whenever I try to use it! I have a collection of bags myself as does my daughter. Love them. I pick one to suit my mood. Whatever you do will be awesome, I'm sure.

Comments are closed.