>(Almost an) Antique

21 Apr

>This one is old.  I would guess about 20 years old at this point.  I did this for my mom as a mother’s day card one year.  So, see, I really have been an artist all my life.

2 Responses to “>(Almost an) Antique”

  1. David Allen Waters April 21, 2011 at 6:11 pm #

    >awwww sweet 🙂

  2. Pearson Report April 22, 2011 at 2:33 am #

    >I love this piece.As a mother, I love when my daughter gives me something she has created herself.I bet you made your mother's day, literally – since it was for a mother's day occasion.I'm sorry I haven't been commenting more lately (I've been all consumed with this A-Z Challenge) but I visit your site often and am so blown away with your talent – how it varies from piece to piece and even within the piece as you work on it.Keep the flow coming – it's very inspiring – and thought provoking too!Hugs, Jenny

Comments are closed.