>Lipstick the Pig and Let’s Dance!

18 Apr

>When I saw this today, I really had to do a double take.  Then another double take.  Then go check and see if it was really her commenting.

Totally made my day.  Check out the comment below the image (click to enlarge).

This is now the second inquiry recently in regard to people interested in my art.  Both from people I am totally in awe of their own art.

I am blessed.

8 Responses to “>Lipstick the Pig and Let’s Dance!”

  1. mel April 18, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    >(((hugs))) and no-one more deserving than you…awesomeness…total awesomeness…xo

  2. David Allen Waters April 18, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

    >you are just gonna have to accept it, you are talented man 🙂

  3. J~ April 18, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    >Congratulations! Keep on rockin' it!

  4. Pam Tucker April 18, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    >THIS made MY day!!! I'm SO excited for you!BIG HUG!!!

  5. Pearson Report April 18, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

    >Your work is worthy of the recognition!Keep it coming…Jenny

  6. Lolamouse April 18, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

    >You make awesome art! Do you have a site somewhere (like etsy)?

  7. ॐ Rabbit April 19, 2011 at 9:08 am #

    >I don't yet. Etsy doesn't sit well with me, but will (hopefully) have something available within the week.

  8. Nariane April 19, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    >Totally deserved darling – tis loverly!

Comments are closed.