>More DAMN progress…

8 Apr

>And not AT ALL in the right direction.

Fuck.

But – I have crapped out about 3 new ideas for other pieces in this UNprocess…  So maybe I shouldn’t bitch.

Click for detail.
4 Responses to “>More DAMN progress…”

  1. Lovkyně April 8, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

    >it's like looking down at the earth from an airplane window. if mountains were blue.

  2. David Allen Waters April 8, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

    >deep and explosive …. again, thanx for letting us share the process/journey with you… still watching in awe;)

  3. ॐ Rabbit April 8, 2011 at 1:50 pm #

    >I think that big swalpch of blue (over the gauzey crap) is TOO blue. Or too bright…Or maybe I need more of that colour thru the rest of it.It just looks out of place now…NO?

  4. Pam Tucker April 8, 2011 at 2:14 pm #

    >NO! I don't think it's too bright. I don't think you need more through the rest of it. I like these two colors together as is. But I don't know where you were heading with this either. I just know when I saw this pop up, I loved it already.

Comments are closed.