>Lagniappe: In case you don’t know Pam…

7 Apr

>

This will be the first in a regular feature called Lagniappe (go Google it, it makes sense) here at The Spilt.  I want to begin showcasing some of the amazing bloggers that stop by here to visit.  This first one, though, is a personal friend of mine that I love to bits.
Do yourself a favour and go seek her out.
P’s is one of my dearest friends on the planet – a kindred spirit I didn’t know I had been praying for until she arrived.  Her piece today that she posted on her blog makes amazing hide its head in shame.  It’s outstanding.
Go. Now.



6 Responses to “>Lagniappe: In case you don’t know Pam…”

  1. Lovkyně April 7, 2011 at 1:16 pm #

    >i've been following her for a little bit now, thanks to you. her work is often like little abstracts of the soul (a phrase i don't get to use nearly enough).

  2. David Allen Waters April 7, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

    >she is brilliant, and a wonderful soul 🙂

  3. Pam Tucker April 7, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

    >Awww….Rabbit! Thank you. You KNOW I feel the same about you. AND MORE!! Love You!

  4. Jhon Baker April 7, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

    >Will do sir.

  5. Pearson Report April 7, 2011 at 7:38 pm #

    >You couldn't have picked a better blogger for your first showcase – Pam's site is a regular stop on my route.It was thinks to one of your sites that I found her – so for me it was a win/win.Pam's site is always a point of "stop and breathe" in my busy day and her artwork is exceptional.Congrats Pam – you are so deserving of being highlighted!Hugs to both,Jenny

  6. J~ April 8, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    >Thanks for the recommendation. I had a great visit over there and will now be a regular.

Comments are closed.