>And so it begins…

7 Apr

>I look like I have fisted the Tin Man at this point…  But I am up and running.  Stepped in a pile of Artist’s Block there for a few days.  I seemed to have scraped most of it off.

10 Responses to “>And so it begins…”

  1. David Allen Waters April 7, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

    >the process you and other artist go through always amazes me…you look at things I would over look and create beauty….cant wait to see more 😉

  2. Pam Tucker April 7, 2011 at 5:44 pm #

    >This all looks fantastic! What are you up to? Can't wait to see… 😉

  3. mel April 7, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

    >feathers? or leaves? i can't quite tell….looks most intriguingly fab, though…xo

  4. Jhon Baker April 7, 2011 at 7:21 pm #

    >I'm interested…

  5. Lovkyně April 7, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

    >i think i recognize some of those plant specimens. or rather, i would if you hadn't turned them to silver. i'm going to pretend i didn't see your facebook post about spraypaint and decide that you have a godlike power of turning things to silver by touching them.

  6. Lolamouse April 7, 2011 at 9:37 pm #

    >I love your works in progress. It's fascinating for me to see how you arrive at your final product.

  7. Mynx April 8, 2011 at 1:15 am #

    >love how you show us how you do these.

  8. Bill April 8, 2011 at 1:58 am #

    >Ouch! The poor tin man!

  9. The Barreness April 8, 2011 at 7:29 am #

    >Lovely, Rabbs.Is that metallic fabric?Brill.- B x

  10. becca April 8, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    >loving it can't wait to see more

Comments are closed.