>Let Them Eat It

2 Apr

>

Finally got my new datebook – now 3 months late (Thanks, Llewellyn!) – and need birthdays.  I am too lazy to go dig through my madness to find everyone’s because, no, they are not all in one place (Imagine!).
So if you read this, and enjoy birthday greetings, leave me your bday in the comments (and email me if I don’t have your address, but I think I have most everyone’s). And we’ll see what we can do.
Lazily yours,
The Rabs
6 Responses to “>Let Them Eat It”

  1. Cat Chat With Caren And Cody April 2, 2011 at 6:35 pm #

    >you KNOW it's all about ME (lol) and I LOVE birthday greetings!! Mine is October 20th!

  2. Mynx April 2, 2011 at 8:19 pm #

    >Decemeber 23rd. And I love birthdays. Just need yours now

  3. nene April 3, 2011 at 10:29 am #

    >April 25th

  4. Jhon Baker April 3, 2011 at 10:39 pm #

    >Christmas and I dislike them – but not too much anymore as I age I get better with them.I did notice that you did not include yours in your post.

  5. Lauren Ball April 3, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

    >February 18. I LOVE LOVE LOVE mail. Mail me something….anything. Mail me a rubber band. A bottle cap. It doesn't matter. Wow. This is giving me ideas. Now I just want to mail people shit. We should make a blog devoted to mailing people random shit. I bet Im not the only one.

  6. Dean Grey April 5, 2011 at 7:38 pm #

    >My birthday is April 30th!You can find my P.O. Box info on my Exploding Doughnut blog.I might have to send you some Mail Art!-Dean

Comments are closed.