>A Little More

2 Apr

>Don’t look at the hand – I suck at hands so I always do them last…  Changed the mouth and now I don’t know that I like it – but for the most part, I am pleased with her…

I worry it’s too cartoony, though.  Decisions, decisions.

14 Responses to “>A Little More”

  1. J~ April 2, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

    >Mama loves pin ups. Love, love, love her shape. Keep up the good work!

  2. Pearson Report April 2, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

    >I actually love pin ups too – nothing more sexy than a woman's curves.As to hands, my daughter (the mermaid) spent years taking life drawing classes and hands were her least favourite thing! (I can sympathize vicariously because of her experiences)I love your drawing – her eyes and lips are very sexy indeed!Jennyps – I like the ever changing header and avatar – you are such a chameleon.

  3. Cat Chat With Caren And Cody April 2, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    >i love it! It is "cartoony" though but there is nothing wrong with that!Did I ever tell you my Dad was an Editorial Cartoonist? He passed 10 years ago today :(If you want to google him, his name was Ray Osrin…I think you would enjoy his work. If I had already told you I am sorry for repeating myself!

  4. David Allen Waters April 2, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

    >she is one hot pin up…wowsers 🙂

  5. Mynx April 2, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

    >she is looking fabulous.perhaps politically incorrect but a cigarette in those fingers?

  6. Oilfield Trash April 2, 2011 at 9:08 pm #

    >Oh I love this picture. A pin up, man I love this.

  7. Nicki April 2, 2011 at 10:06 pm #

    >Bettie Page is one of the sexiest women that ever lived.

  8. Bukowski's Basement April 2, 2011 at 11:46 pm #

    >Awesome!

  9. J~ April 3, 2011 at 12:41 am #

    >btw, I just noticed that the hands are 'missing' in 2 out of three of the pix you show below your drawing. Apparently you are in good company. Still love this 😉

  10. Lemons Don't Make Lemonade April 3, 2011 at 6:32 am #

    >I love it! It's like..the Bratz dolls. 😀

  11. Lemons Don't Make Lemonade April 3, 2011 at 6:43 am #

    >OOOH.I think a horny guy could get a wet dream just looking at her thighs.;D

  12. The Barreness April 3, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

    >You are SO my hero.*MWAH*

  13. gayle April 3, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    >Love it! Wish I had her body!Been meaning to tell you I like you profile picture!

  14. Kaylen April 8, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    >LOVE!I actually like the hand being all wispy and non-human-esque. Someone that beautiful is from another world…

Comments are closed.