>Okay – whoever stole it can put it back…

31 Mar

>

Once upon a time, I had a blog.  It was a rather entertaining blog.  No one knew what the fuck was going to come flying out of my ass and splat on the wall.  It was colourful.  It was – as one might say – a hot tranny mess. Then somewhere along the lines, someone snuck in and stole my mother fuckin’ panties and it all went to blah.
I’d really like to get my shit back, if you don’t mind.  I realize ball sweat and pantyhose is not exactly L’Air du Temps, but y’all didn’t seem to mind.
I’m on a mission.  It’s time to kick a granny.  Punch a toddler.  Punt a cunt.
The Journey got me here.  Y’all came along for the ride.  Now we look like a bunch of sad (nut)sacks sittin’ on the Jersey Turnpike hopin’ Snookie will waddle by with Cheeto crust in her wake like Fairy Dust at a Fag Farm so we can point and laugh…
Let’s start hollerin’ again.  What say you?

Can I get a “Yes, Bitch!” ???
19 Responses to “>Okay – whoever stole it can put it back…”

  1. The Absence of Alternatives March 31, 2011 at 11:07 pm #

    >No, I cannot give you a "Yes, Bitch!" I am gonna yell at the top of my lungFUCKYEAH BITCH! Because that's how we bitches roll.p.s. Can I be a hot tranny mess too? Even though I don't have your legs…

  2. David Allen Waters March 31, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    >YES BITCH! 🙂

  3. Nydia March 31, 2011 at 11:14 pm #

    >Yes, bitch! I' all in this time.

  4. ~Wicked Warrior~ March 31, 2011 at 11:59 pm #

    >Yes Bitch!!!!

  5. Lovkyně April 1, 2011 at 12:04 am #

    >Fuckity Fuck Yes, Bitch!

  6. Lemons Don't Make Lemonade April 1, 2011 at 12:51 am #

    >WHOOOOHOOO.I'm looking forward to that.So…YES, BITCH.

  7. The Empress April 1, 2011 at 4:22 am #

    >Seeing this post after being away for a few days absolutely made my day. I say hell to the yes!!xo

  8. Jewels April 1, 2011 at 6:02 am #

    >Hell Yes, Bitch! I'll do whatever it takes to not be a sack sitting on the Jersey Turnpike!

  9. Mynx April 1, 2011 at 6:26 am #

    >Ohhhh YES BITCH *giggle

  10. Mynx April 1, 2011 at 6:27 am #

    >I have been waiting soooo long to see a pic like that 🙂

  11. mel April 1, 2011 at 6:44 am #

    >omg – margaret atwood?!? woot!!a resounding YES, BITCH! from my corner…and a super WOOT on that piccy…xo

  12. Mrs. Hyde April 1, 2011 at 7:53 am #

    >Not only can you get a "Yes, Bitch!", but I say "Si, bitch!" and "Oui, Bitch!" too. Those are the only other languages in which I know how to say yes…I'm mostly a "no" bitch myself.

  13. Nicki April 1, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    >YES BITCH YES BITCH YES BITCHAnd I feel like there's a marketing opportunity somewhere in "Punt a Cunt."

  14. Rene/ Not The Rockefellers April 1, 2011 at 8:30 am #

    >yeah! now quit hollerin' and git on down to biznizz

  15. Nariane April 1, 2011 at 8:45 am #

    >Can I have legs as hot as those?Here's a 'two thumbs up' to retrieving those panties.

  16. Pam Tucker April 1, 2011 at 1:13 pm #

    >Ha! YES, BITCH!!

  17. The Barreness April 1, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

    >Well halle-fucking-lujia.Welcome back, my love.And uh…since you are back…WHERE'S MY FUCKING PICTURE, BEYOTCH??Avec beaucoup de l'amour,- B x

  18. becca April 1, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

    >HELL YES BITCH!! count me all the way in this totally made my day.

  19. Christina Paul April 1, 2011 at 2:26 pm #

    >Sì CAGNA!…translated from italiano means Yes Bitch! Gimme more 😉

Comments are closed.