>Nothing much…

19 Mar

>

I really haven’t anything brilliant or humourous or insightful. I just wanted to say thank you for the (now) hundreds of emails and messages this week. I am doing well. I am in a whole new pain unlike any I have known before, but it’s just pain. It’s all relative really. The hunger on the other hand… I am about ready to gum a small child into a snack. But I really am doing okay. 
 I am just so far behind and bogged down with trying to answer everyone – and trying to remember who I have and have not responded to I am just giving up.
So thank you. All is well. Nothing new to report. I hope to be back into the swing of things soon.
Hope this finds you all in your best.
7 Responses to “>Nothing much…”

  1. David Allen Waters March 19, 2011 at 12:06 pm #

    >you're on the road to recovery…it will get better. and that first meal will taste oh so good :)chin up.

  2. Oilfield Trash March 19, 2011 at 12:43 pm #

    >Hope it gets better soon.

  3. Lolamouse March 19, 2011 at 2:07 pm #

    >Small children make wonderful smoothies blended with bananas and a bit of honey! Tasty and nutritious!

  4. Cat Chat With Caren And Cody March 19, 2011 at 6:19 pm #

    >hope you feel better soon!

  5. Pat Tillett March 19, 2011 at 6:43 pm #

    >You WILL be better very soon! Hang in there my friend…

  6. Mynx March 19, 2011 at 7:48 pm #

    >Had major dental work as a kid and Mum decided one day that yogurt and icecram wasnt nutritious enough so she blended the family dinner (meat, potatoes and other veg) into a gross green slime.Needless to say, she didnt bother again. Smoothies are good, just not meat & vegetable ones

  7. nene March 20, 2011 at 2:21 am #

    >Being 'bogged down' is not a 'bad' thing. Sometimes it's a place I would like to be. Your pain will soon take residence in a different 'mode'. The chatter will become less. For some of us this chatter persists throughout this mundane existence and we never find from whence the voice comes. I do notice more and more activity coming from you which I, maybe we, are very appreciative.Try to make it a good hour, day. Please forgive my didactic moment.

Comments are closed.