>What brings you here?

13 Mar

>This is what is dragging in the minions…

How’s that for a what in fucking gay hell Sunday?

asshole calling
what does “the long journey to the middle” mean?
+jhon baker
cunt games
friday but not really friday
hardy poop in panty
journey fuck
left turn sunday
micael chadwick
morning fucking

Oh well.  At least they got a couple of them right.

I think I hear the phone…

3 Responses to “>What brings you here?”

  1. Lynne March 13, 2011 at 5:11 pm #

    >how about I say i love that picture of you.. wanna date? lynnie

  2. Mynx March 13, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

    >interesting search results.What brings me here? Probably a sucker for a bad tempered but extremely talented man.

  3. Jhon Baker March 14, 2011 at 2:36 am #

    >I always love to see my name, mostly when it is followed by the word "cunt".

Comments are closed.