>Hissy Fittery at it’s Finest

13 Mar

>

Well, I fixed THAT.
I was going through trying to weed around all the dead, uninteresting, uninspiring, obligatory (you know the you followed me so I will follow you back even though I have no intention of ever actually reading your blog) blogs and somehow managed to delete the whole freakin’ mess in one fell swoop! I washed the grey and the red and the white and the blue and the lavender dilly dilly right out of my hair. Caused a big ol’ fuckin’ clog in the drain too.
But it feels prophetic somehow. Time change. Blog change. I go in this week to get my smile back. Something’s happening.
And you can not imagine how cathartic it feels to open up your reader and their aint jack shit up in there except for sprinkles. Oh… Wait… That’s not rat shit, is it?
So here’s to new beginnings. I get to go through now and only add the ads I want to add and let the rest be.
So happy fuck with your time zone and head day.
Spring cleaning indeed. Dance with me?
14 Responses to “>Hissy Fittery at it’s Finest”

  1. David Allen Waters March 13, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

    >everyone needs to spring clean once in awhile;)

  2. bruce March 13, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    >you are a one in a (7) billion, and that is why i read you…you are always a real read…left field, angry, happy, confused, up down and everywhich way…

  3. Pam Tucker March 13, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    >Sounds good to me! 😉

  4. The Empress March 13, 2011 at 2:25 pm #

    >Nothing like a good spring clean-out! I love your blog regardless of the type of posts.Big hugs and here is to new beginnings! xo

  5. Lolamouse March 13, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

    >Glad to see your smile returning (but I still love you when you're pissy too!) Hope I didn't end up in the rubbish bin!

  6. mice_aliling March 13, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

    >:)

  7. colenic March 13, 2011 at 6:10 pm #

    >Hope that your smile comes back full force this week!!…Spring cleaning is always a good feeling..hugs to you..

  8. mel March 13, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

    >hell yeah!!nothing like a high-colonic to put a spring in your step…:Dxoxox

  9. Mynx March 13, 2011 at 8:39 pm #

    >well you are still showing on my list so I figure I must be special. awww. happy dance 🙂

  10. Lauren Ball March 13, 2011 at 10:21 pm #

    >Im reading… Every day. I get to come here and feel FUCK on a cellular level.And for that, I thank you.

  11. Nubian March 14, 2011 at 12:58 am #

    >I spring cleaned all the jack asses right out of my life on Facebook and a few in the blog world. So with you on this one Rabbit.

  12. Jhon Baker March 14, 2011 at 2:37 am #

    >This is a damn good idea.

  13. lyndylou March 14, 2011 at 4:37 am #

    >Sounds like a frigging good idea 🙂

  14. Lovkyně March 14, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

    >like an enema for the soul.

Comments are closed.