>FIVE! SIX! SEVEN! EIGHT!

9 Mar

>I am not always the psychotic cranky bitch. Most Some days if you were to look in my windows, you would see something much like this. The part of Danny DeVito would be played by Harlie. Winston is the one saying “Oh Charlie, no…..”  (This is so spot on to our daily lives, it’s scary. Just ask Laynee…)

I have no idea what show this is, but I think I may need to find out.

5 Responses to “>FIVE! SIX! SEVEN! EIGHT!”

  1. mel March 9, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    >roflmao!! i would SO not be surprised to see this if i peeped in your window…..but of course, i Know that you Know that i Know this about you….LOLthanks for the laugh…although there should be some warning to not click on the arrow until all beverages have been swallowed….;)xo

  2. Lolamouse March 10, 2011 at 3:42 pm #

    >So, I'm sure you have video on your cellphone–let's see a recreation!

  3. The Barreness March 11, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    >Rabbit – you're back!That's what I get for not looking at my Google Dashboard thingy.I've missed you.Now going tocatch up!- B x

  4. Pam Tucker March 11, 2011 at 7:08 pm #

    >Ha! THIS still has me laughing…

  5. Opto-Mom March 11, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    >The show is "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia." It freakin' ROCKS!!!Love your blog!

Comments are closed.