>Limits

4 Mar

>

| Artists Wanted | In Focus : Pete Eckert from Artists Wanted on Vimeo.

This really struck me at how limiting we are to ourselves.  How we are our only real limit.  Our can’ts and won’ts and don’ts are all self imposed – defined by how badly we do or don’t want something and will or won’t do something about it…  
What an inspiration this guy is.  
How limited are you?  Really?
How are YOU limiting yourself?
6 Responses to “>Limits”

  1. The Absence of Alternatives March 5, 2011 at 12:25 am #

    >"Learning to see again through sound." Thank you for this video. Thought provoking to say the least.

  2. bruce March 5, 2011 at 1:26 am #

    >wow…thanks!waht an eye opener so to speak.

  3. Mynx March 5, 2011 at 1:29 am #

    >Oh you ask some hard questions

  4. mel March 5, 2011 at 6:04 am #

    >oh my goodness….i'm sitting here with tears rolling down my cheeks..what an incredible man…and YES…limits — they're all self-imposed…thank you for this.xoxox

  5. Pam Tucker March 5, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

    >So true, how WE limit ourselves. Thank you for posting this. Such an inspiration!

  6. Pearson Report March 11, 2011 at 1:35 am #

    >That was truly brilliant – I must have missed it in my travels.Today I came by to do a little brushing up on my visiting.I am sending the link to this video to my daughter. She's a character designer and works for an animation company and this clip is very inspiring, she will be moved by it.Hugs, Jenny

Comments are closed.