>Lost in LaLa

24 Feb

>

5 Responses to “>Lost in LaLa”

  1. Laynee February 24, 2011 at 9:32 am #

    >There are no words to describe what this makes me feel. I am completely and utterly in awe. You have been telling me all my life how beautiful I am and I have never really seen it until now. Now I see what you see and I really am beautiful. Thank you so much brother. Don't worry. I won't let it go to my head. I love you so much.

  2. Marlene February 24, 2011 at 11:53 am #

    >Your sister is beautiful. Your artwork is so pleasing to my eye. (Reading Layne's comment above made me cry, too.)

  3. David Allen Waters February 24, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

    >OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH she is beautiful….love love love.

  4. Jhon Baker February 24, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    >excellent sir – your portraiture is quite good. ever consider going into tattoos?

  5. mel February 25, 2011 at 7:17 am #

    >she IS gorgeous…it's a talent you have, showing people how beautiful they are…xo

Comments are closed.